Visiting Design Center Philadelphia

Interior designer access to Design Center Philadelphia is available Monday through Friday, 9am to 5pm. Select showrooms offer extended hours, evenings and weekends by appointment. Please contact individual showrooms for their specific schedules.

New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 All Showrooms CLOSED
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022 Beatrice & Martin by Stark – Closed
President’s Day Monday, February 21, 2022 A.K. & CO.  Croce Showroom 
Beatrice & Martin by Stark CLOSED  Kravet Open
Bright Light Design Center  Pindler OPEN
Good Friday Friday April 15, 2022 A.K. & CO. CLOSED Croce Showroom CLOSED
Beatrice & Martin by Stark CLOSED (Closing at 3pm Thursday) Kravet Closing at 1pm
Bright Light Design Center OPEN Pindler Closing at 12:30pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 A.K. & CO. CLOSED Croce Showroom CLOSED
Beatrice & Martin by Stark CLOSED. Closing at 3pm on Friday, May 27 Kravet CLOSED. Closing at 1pm Friday, 5/27
Bright Light Design Center CLOSED Pindler CLOSED
Independence Holiday Monday, July 4, 2022 A.K. & CO. CLOSED Croce Showroom CLOSED
Beatrice & Martin by Stark CLOSED. Closing at 3pm Friday, July 1 Kravet CLOSED. Closing at 1pm Friday 7/1
Bright Light Design Center CLOSED Pindler CLOSED
Labor Day  Monday, September 5, 2022 A.K. & CO. CLOSED Croce Showroom CLOSED
Beatrice & Martin by Stark CLOSED. Closing at 3pm Friday, September 2 Kravet CLOSED. Closing at 1pm Friday 9/2
Bright Light Design Center  Closing at 1pm Pindler CLOSED
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022 A.K. & CO. CLOSED Croce Showroom CLOSED
Beatrice & Martin by Stark CLOSED. Closing at 3pm Wednesday, November 23 Kravet CLOSED. Closing at 1pm Wednesday, 11/23
Bright Light Design Center CLOSED Pindler CLOSED
Black Friday Friday, November 25 2022 All Showrooms CLOSED
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2022 A.K. & CO. CLOSED Croce Showroom CLOSED

Beatrice & Martin by Stark Closing at 3pm on 12/22. CLOSED 12/23 & 12/24

Kravet CLOSED. Closing at 1pm Friday 12/23
Bright Light Design Center Closed

Pindler Closed 12/24. Closing at 12:30 on 12/23

Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022 A.K. & CO. CLOSED Croce Showroom CLOSED
Beatrice & Martin by Stark CLOSED. Kravet CLOSED
Bright Light Design Center CLOSED Pindler CLOSED
New Years Eve Saturday, December 31, 2022 A.K. & CO. Closing at 12pm Croce Showroom CLOSED
Beatrice & Martin by Stark CLOSED. Closing at 3pm Friday, 12/30. CLOSED 12/31 Kravet CLOSED. Closing at 1pm 12/20. *Showroom open 12/27-30 with limited staff
Bright Light Design Center CLOSED Pindler CLOSED. Closing at 12:30pm on 12/30
New Year’s Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023 All Showrooms CLOSED